Shradh dates in 2016

Date Day Shradh
16 September Friday Purnima Shraddha
17 September Saturday Pratipada Shraddha
18 September Sunday Dwitiya Shraddha
19 September Monday Tritiya Shraddha, Chaturthi Shraddha
20 September Tuesday Maha Bharani, Panchami Shraddha
21 September Wednesday Shashthi Shraddha
22 September Thursday Saptami Shraddha
23 September Friday Ashtami Shraddha
24 September Saturday Navami Shraddha
25 September SundayDashami Shraddha
26 September Monday Ekadashi Shraddha
27 September Tuesday Dwadashi Shraddha
28 September WednesdayMagha Shraddha, Trayodashi Shraddha
29 September ThursdayChaturdashi Shraddha
30 September FridaySarva Pitru Amavasya

Pind Daan Packages